Malaysian Association of Professional Secretaries & Administrators
 

MALAYSIAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL SECRETARIES & ADMINISTRATORS
PERSATUAN SETIAUSAHA PROFESSIONAL & PENTADBIR MALAYSIA (365 Selangor)

 
 

GOVERNING COUNCIL


President
Sylvia Adele Thomas
President@mapsa-malaysia.com

   
Deputy President
Betty Phua
DeputyPresident@mapsa-malaysia.com
Vice President (and Affiliates Coordinator)
Teoh Ching Ai
VicePresident@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Honorary Secretary
Cheah Yeung Hua
Office@mapsa-malaysia.com

Honorary Treasurer
Gina Liew Fong Chin
Finance@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Membership Relations Manager
Cindy Sin
Membership@mapsa-malaysia.com


Learning & Career Development Manager
Melvin Tan
LDcareer@mapsa-malaysia.com

   


Learning & Personal Development Manager
Gim Cheah
LDpersonal@mapsa-malaysia.com


Events Manager

- Vacant -
Events@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Marketing Communications Manager
PP Jenny Wong
Marcom@mapsa-malaysia.com
Marketing Sponsorship Manager
- Vacant -
Marketing@mapsa-malaysia.com
   
   
VISORY COUNCIL (Executive Advisors)
   
PP Dixie Wai
dixiewai@mapsa-malaysia.com
PP Pamela Foong
pamfoong@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

PP Melissa Ong
melissa.ong@mapsa-malaysia.com

 
   
MAPSA CONTINUOUS LEARNING CENTRE (CLC)
   
Executive Directors
Melissa Ong
Pamela Foong
Sylvia Adele Thomas (Incumbent President)
Finance Director
Teoh Ching Ai
   

Operations Director
Betty Phua

 

 
© Copyright MAPSA. All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above on resolution at 800x600.
Flash Player required.
Powered & Designed by : E Venture Design Enterprise