Malaysian Association of Professional Secretaries & Administrators
 

MALAYSIAN ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL SECRETARIES & ADMINSTRATORS
PERSATUAN SETIAUSAHA PROFESSIONAL & PENTADBIR MALAYSIA (365 Selangor)

Member Login  
 

GOVERNING COUNCIL


President
Melissa Ong
President@mapsa-malaysia.com


Deputy President
Teoh Ching Ai
DeputyPresident@mapsa-malaysia.com

Vice President
Esther Prema Rani
VicePresident@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Honorary Secretary
Cheah Yeung Hua
Office@mapsa-malaysia.com

Honorary Treasurer
Gina Liew Fong Chin
Finance@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Membership Relations Manager
Jessie Ho Poh Choo
Membership@mapsa-malaysia.com


Learning & Career Development Manager
Sylvia Adele Thomas
LDcareer@mapsa-malaysia.com

   


Learning & Personal Development Manager
Santha Chitty
LDpersonal@mapsa-malaysia.com


Special Project Manager

Christine Looi Siew Fun
SpecialProjects@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Events Manager (Internal)
Sylvia Wong Sy Huey
Events@mapsa-malaysia.com

Events Manager (External)

Vivian Hong Kai Sim
PublicEvents@mapsa-malaysia.com
   

Special Project Manager

Christine Looi Siew Fun
SpecialProjects@mapsa-malaysia.com

Marketing Manager

Shirley Soo Pui Fong
Marketing@mapsa-malaysia.com
   


Marketing Communications Manager
Jenny Wong Shi Eie
Marcom@mapsa-malaysia.com

 

 
© Copyright MAPSA. All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above on resolution at 800x600.
Flash Player required.
Powered & Designed by : E Venture Design Enterprise